Vi bruger cookies for at sikre du får den bedst mulige oplevelse på vores hjemmeside - skift indstillinger

    Status på Covid-19-ramte arrangementer. The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

    The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

    Bliv fan ?

    The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are stars of  television. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

    Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Mabel's - a modern classy club located on Maiden Lane, a 5 minute walk away, just off The Strand.

    Collect your Mabel's voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance and a free shot upon arrival. Private areas can be reserved at Mabel's, please contact us for info. Mabel's is a strictly 18+ venue, dress code is smart casual – trainers are fine. 

    MARCH

    Friday 15th March - Acts to be confirmed

    Saturday 9th March - Ben Van Der Valde MC, John Fothergill, Junior Simpson, John Meagher

    Saturday 16th March - Justin Panks MC, Christian Reilly, Alistair Williams, Luke Toulson

    Friday 22nd March - Acts to be confirmed

    Saturday 23 March - Geoff Whiting MC, David Hadingham, Stefano Paolini, Josh Howie

    Friday 29th March - Acts to be confirmed

    Saturday 30th March - Jojo Smith MC, Russell Hicks, Anuvab Pal, Danny O Brien

    APRIL
     
    Saturday 6th April - Philip Simon MC, Luke Toulson, Danny Ward, Steve Day

    Saturday 13th April - Ria Lina MC, Quincy, Leo Kearse, Jim Campbell, Pav Rao

    Saturday 20th April - Geoff Whiting ,Glenn Wool, Erich Mcelroy, Matthew Osbourne

    Saturday 27th April - Robin Morgan MC, Addy Van De Borgh, Ben Norris, Simon Wozniak
     
    MAY

    Saturday 4th May - Tony Cowards MC, Andrew Lawrence, Markus Birdman, Dougie Dunlop

    Saturday 11th May - Phil Dinsdale MC, Troy Hawke, Paul Thorne, Rory O'Hanlon

    Saturday 18th May - James Cook MC, Dana Alexander, Jeff Innocent, Keith Farnan

    Saturday 25th May - David Whitney MC, Ian Coppinger, Dan Nightingale, Mike Cox

    Billetter

    lør 15 aug 2020 20:00

    Heaven, London

    The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven 8:00 PM

    Køb billet

    lør 22 aug 2020 20:00

    Heaven, London

    The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven 8:00 PM

    Køb billet

    lør 29 aug 2020 20:00

    Heaven, London

    The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven 8:00 PM

    Køb billet